Saturday, 12 November 2011

12 Main Names of Lord Ganesha

Hello everybody!
This site is solely dedicated for preparation of the KBC ,that is,Kaun Banega Crorepati TV Episode.Please benefit from the resources of this site.

12 Main Names of Lord Ganesha

Sumukha : "The very graceful Lord"

Ekadanta : "The Lord who has only one tusk"

Kapila : "The Lord of a tawny color"

Gajakarna : "The Lord with elephant ears"

Lambodara : "The Lord with a prominent belly"

Vikata : "The Misshapen"

Vighnanâsaka : "The Lord destroyer of obstacles"

Ganâdhipa : "The Lord Protector of the Gana"

Dhûmraketu : "The Lord of a smoky color" with two arms riding on a blue horse, Ruler of the Kali Yuga

Ganâdhyaksha : "The Minister of the Gana"

Bhâlachandra : "The Lord who wears the moon crescent on his head"

Gajânana : "The Lord with an elephant face".

No comments:

Post a Comment